jueves, enero 7

Hivern Discs

Hey people!
Hivern is a small record label located in Barcelona, Spain. They released their first vinyl Ep named Sunshine from master John Talabot (twisted track by the way) and immediately went sold out.
In order to say bye-bye to 2009 and welcome 2010 properly d.a.r.y.l. put together this great mix which includes tracks from Pional, Stainboy, The Blondes, Mistakes are ok, Eim Ick, Kresy, John Talabot and Basic Soul Unit.

And talking about Mr. Talabot (whose music I'm in love with) his Wilderness Remix of Al Ushers' - Silverhum will be featured in the soon-to-be-released Ewan Pearson's - We Are Proud Of Our Choices Compilation + Mix on Kompakt

Here's the link to their Fairtilizaer profile if you want to go check them out: Hivern Discc

0 comentarios: